ملاحظة !!! عزيزي المستخدم، جميع النصوص العربية قد تمت ترجمتها من نصوص الانجليزية باستخدام مترجم جوجل الآلي. لذلك قد تجد بعض الأخطاء اللغوية، ونحن نعمل على تحسين جودة الترجمة. نعتذر على الازعاج.
Kuwait Holidays 2017 In Kuwait
الفئة: السيارات
kuwait-holidays-2017-in-kuwait_kuwait

According to Ministry, official holidays for 2017 in Kuwait

1st Jan 2017 Sunday  – The Begining of New Year

24 Feb 2017 Friday - Weekly Rest Day

25 Feb 2017 Saturday – National Day Kuwait

26 Feb 2017 Sunday  – Kuwait Liberation Day

27 April 2017 Thursday- Israa 'Wal Ma' raj

25 June 2017 Sunday - Eid Al Fitr

26 June 2017 Monday - 2nd Day of Eid

27 June 2017 Tuesday - 3rd Day of Eid

31 Aug 2017 Thursday - Waqfat Arafat

1 Sep 2017 Friday - Eid Al Adha

2 Sep 2017 Saturday - 2nd Day of Eid

3 Sep 2017 Sunday - 3rd Day of Eid

4 Sep 2017 Monday - Instead of Friday

21 Sep 2017 Thursday - The Begining of New Hijra Year

30 Nov 2017 Thursday - Birth of Prophet Mohammad

06 Sep, 2017 0 233
مشاركة التعليقات
الكويت أخبار محلية أخبار الجريمة
أخبار الجريمة
قوانين جديدة وسائل الترفيه